Getting excited

I think I have a plan in place now, and I’m getting very excited to launch this blog properly.  I’m waiting on a few eBay purchases to arrive.  Once I have some boxes and packs of basketball cards, the table will be set.  Next week is probably a little too soon to get things rolling for real.  I’ll explain the structure of the blog a bit.  The following week, starting with Monday 9/3, will be the real beginning of the blog.

[Added 8/24]  Screw it.  I actually got more than one hit today.  I’ll be so bold as to call that momentum and make this blog official for Monday 8/20.

  • Monday posts: general basketball posts, anything goes
  • Wednesday posts: sporadic, will show individual items I have bought for my collection
  • Friday posts: box breaks and pack rips, from vintage to new issues
One response to “Getting excited

  1. Very cool! I’m looking forward to reading your blog!

Leave a Reply

